Only truth !

Published on by Chaima Taktak

You know what I like about writting ?
I like that it's the only place that you can be 100% honest , you know like to take your feelings into a paper without being judged .
In real world , bullshit is the new boss ... you never get to be true to people .
Simple exemple : your friend comes to you with an ugly shirt that she just bought , she's all happy and smilly and she tells you what do you think of my shirt ?
you cant tell the poor thing that it's ugly , you cant tell her that you two have diffrent tastes because that's just some kanky wanky bullshit , you're just going to play along with her .
I hate that in this world I have to lie to be good ! honesty can hurt ,it can hurt alot ! so I'am just forced to keep on lying and lying to people just to not be called 'THE BAD GUY'
I wish for a day people could be honest to each other , just one day !
I come with an ugly , you tell me that it's an ugly shirt it's as simple as that.
You dont like me , you tell me that you cant stand me it's as simple as that .
We are all hypocrites to each other , we've all lied once and propably more .
How can we trust ourselves if we're liying to others ? how can we teach our kids to not lie if we're lying to them by teaching them not to lie !
we lie every second of our lifes it sucks but it's the only truth !
Now my little speech is a bit confusing but it represents my real thoughts , my none bullshit thoughts .
I wish I could tell the truth for one day like that jim carrey movie , I wish I could be honest to people and to myself .

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post